Norris Note
Norris Note Podcast
AUDIO: Tribute to the Furious II
0:00
-13:01

AUDIO: Tribute to the Furious II

I share my Writer's Digest award winning short story
Transcript

No transcript...

Original article can be read here.

Norris Note is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Consider buying my book, Salmon in the Seine: Alaskan Memories of Life, Death, & Everything In-Between! Available wherever books are sold, including Amazon, Powell’s City of Books, and Third Place Books. If you’re in Canada, I recommend this source. It’s won eight notable independent/small press book awards, so hey, it can’t be that bad, amirite?

0 Comments
Norris Note
Norris Note Podcast
The audio of Norris Note articles. Weekly dispatches from the Cascadian author and/or sea salty beat. Occasional book and published works updates.